Behind The Scenes "Project Metanoia": Ten chosen conceptual photographers collaborate to create unique and impactful images

6/23/2015 ISO 1200 Magazine 0 Comments


Project:
A group of ten chosen conceptual photographers based in the Louisville/Lexington/Cincinnati community collaborate to create a set of unique and impactful images to be released in a gallery and for digital release. Not only setting a bar for the creative work, but also setting the standard to inspire others. A grand display of how this regional industry should be, bringing talent all together.







Concept:

One distinct and unique word will be chosen i.e. “Metanoia.” It is then up to each photographer to collaborate with his/her chosen model, wardrobe stylist, hair stylist, and makeup artist to create one impressive image using the location and the word as the foundation.









Photographers:

Clay Cook www.claycookphoto.com
Steve Squall www.stevesquall.com
Josh Eskridge www.josheskridge.com
Antonio Pantoja www.antoniopantoja.com
Joey Goldsmith www.goldsmithphoto.com
Jenni Harper www.harperyoungphoto.com
Bernadette Newberry www.bernadettenewberry.com
Jacob Roberts www.jacobrobertsphoto.com
Brandy Fulton www.brandyfulton.com
Staci Marie www.stacimarie.com



CINEMATOGRAPHY
Blake McGrew
Justin Gustavision


LINKS:





0 comments: